cd cover

choisissez un albume

grzegorz karnas


list des compositions

  1. 1. Heal me out
  2. 2. Sinusoid
  3. 3. Fin d'été
  4. 4. The Ballad of Revenge
  5. 5. Vanga
  6. 6. Słodka
  7. 7. My Broad Sword
  8. 8. Bye bye Blackbird
  9. 9. Nie płacz Ewka


  • Grzegorz Karnas voice
  • Michał Jaros double bass
  • Sebastian Frankiewicz drums

  • Miklós Lukács cimbalom
All compositions by Grzegorz Karnas except Fin d'été (music by Michał Tokaj), Vanga (lyrics are excerpt from Prophecies of Baba Vanga), Słodka (lyrics by Ryszard Riedel), Bye, Bye Blackbird (music by Ray Henderson, lyrics by Mort Dixon), Nie płacz Ewka (music by Zbigniew Hołdys, lyrics by Bogdan Olewicz).
The recording was supported by the Polish Institute, Budapest and the
National Cultural Fund of Hungary
Recorded at Opus Jazz Club, Budapest on 1 February, 2014
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Viktor Szabó
Artwork: László Huszár / Greenroom
Produced by László Gőz
Co-produced by Grzegorz Karnas
Label manager: Tamás Bognár
p 2014 Budapest Music Center Records
BMC CD 209 /